The Dump…For Now

Sometimes Nothin' Is A Real Cool Hand

Life Through A… : Alcatraz Island

leave a comment »

One of the things I’d like to do with this “blog” is post pictures of the things I am able see/visit/experience while traveling. I take all of my pictures on my phone, which is in part why there was such indecisiveness in the title of this hopefully ongoing category of posts (I couldn’t decide on the vagaries of “Life Through a Phone, or Life Through A Lens, or The Pictures I took on My Phone’s Camera…”). So consider this, Life Through A… Something. Maybe someone will give me a suggestion – who knows.

Anyways, I stayed in the Bay Area last weekend, and so I tried to see as much as possible. My phone died a number of times, and I certainly didn’t take pictures of everything I was fortunate enough to see, but here is a dump of some of what I did get shots of:

Starting with Alcatraz Island:

Written by nathanley

January 31, 2012 at 3:56 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

